Paper Football League Final Results

The 2019 RHS Paper Football League playoffs are now over and congratulations to Treshaun Moore for his series win over Austin Scott, crowning him as the inaugural RHS PFL Champion.  Final playoff standings were:

1st:   Treshaun Moore

2nd: Austin Scott

3rd: Mr. Hollis

4th: Cole Baker

5th: Tyler Pleasants

6th:       Sam Fierro