David Jenkins - Director of Secondary Education and Career-Technical Education

Susan Peele - Director of Elementary Education and Title I 

Avis Wilson - PowerSchool Administrator

Lisa Groover - Administrative Assistant

LuAnn Evans - Administrative Assistant

Kristy Christenberry - Career Development Coordinator

Beth Lamb - AIG Coordinator

Cliff Hudson - STEM Coordinator

Susan Whitehurst - Instructional Coach

Charlie Bishop - Instructional Coach

Donna Manning - Instructional Coach

Susan Spaanbroek - Instructional Coach

Misty Rushing-Instructional Technology Facilitator

Jacqueline Perry-Higgs - Instructional Coach, MATCH Coordinator

Vacant(2) - ELL Instructor