MCC Summer Calendar - 2019

July

July 4 (Thursday) -- Independence Day Holiday (MCC Closed)

July 8 (Monday) -- Classes Resume

July 9 (Tuesday) -- Last Day to Withdraw Without Receiving an "F" (Full-Term)

(Last Day to Turn in Grades for Removal of Incomplete)

July 25 & 29 -- Book Buy Back

July 29 (Monday) -- Semester Ends

July 30 (Tuesday) -- All Grades are due by 10 am

August

August 12 (Monday) -- Faculty Work Day (1)/Convocation/Professional Development

August 13 (Tuesday) -- Departmental Meetings

August 14 (Wednesday) -- Registration 9:30 am - 6:00 pm (All Tuition/Fees Due by 6:00 pm)

August 14 (Wednesday) -- Last Day for 100 % Refund

August 14 (Wednesday) -- Student Orientation

August 15 (Thursday) -- Classes Begin (Full-Term & 1st Mini Term)

August 19 (Monday) -- Last Day to Register/Add a Class (1st Mini-Mester)

August 20 (Tuesday) -- Last Day for Credit by Exam

August 21 (Wednesday) -- Last Day to Register/Add a Class (Full-term)

August 26 (Monday) -- Last Day for 75% Refund (16 week classes)

The Academic Calendar is available at https://www.martincc.edu/curriculumacademiccalendar.