Search Site

This search form uses an instant search feature. As you type, search results will appear automatically below the search field. When you've entered you desired search terms use tab to navigate through the available results and hit enter to open the selected page or document.
Student Government - 2019-2020
Student Government - 2019-2020
Jim Guard
Monday, May 27, 2019

The following students have been elected to the 2019-2020 RHS SGA Executive Board.  

President: Honesty Rodgers

Vice-President:   Lanniya Hawkins

Secretary: Daisy Edmondson

Treasurer: Casey Byrd

Historian: Caroline Knox

Parliamentarian:              Briley Bickerstaff

There will be a SGA meeting during Knight’s Lunch A block on Tuesday, May 28.  This will be for all current SGA members and new Executive Board members and will be in room 009.