The Martin County Board of Education consists of seven members each elected to a four-year term.  

The Board of Education meets on the first Monday of each month in the boardroom at the Martin County Schools Central Office.  300 North Watts Street, Williamston, NC  27892

Closed Session begins at 6:30 pm.  Open Session begins at 7:05 pm.