School Board

Barbara Council   Addie Lou Leggett  Gene Scott  Van Heath  Renee Purvis  Russ Ayers  Kenneth Harrell
Chairman:  Kenneth Harrell               Vice-Chair:  Barbara Council




Chairman: Kenneth Harrell - kharrell@martin.k12.nc.us

Vice-Chair: Barbara Council - bcouncil@martin.k12.nc.us

Addie Lou Leggett - aleggett@martin.k12.nc.us

Gene Scott - gscott@martin.k12.nc.us

Van Heath - vheath@martin.k12.nc.us

Renee Purvis - rpurvis@martin.k12.nc.us

Russ Ayers - rayers@martin.k12.nc.us