Central Office‎ > ‎

Central Office Personnel


Martin County Schools Central Office Staff

252-792-1575              252-792-1965 (fax)

 

Administration

 

 

 

Dr. Chris Mansfield,  Superintendent

Sherry Scott, Administrative Assistant

Lisa Groover/LuAnn Evan, Receptionists

cmansfield@martin.k12.nc.us

sscott@martin.k12.nc.us 

lgroover@martin.k12.nc.us

lharrell@martin.k12.nc.us

Child Nutrition

Sharon Kinion, Director

Sharon Beasley, Administrative Assistant

skinion@martin.k12.nc.us

sbeasley@martin.k12.nc.us

Curriculum &

Instruction

Susan Peele, Director, K-8 & Title I

David Jenkins, Director, 9-12 & CTE

Beth Lamb, AIG & Writing Coordinator

Cliff Hudson, STEM Coordinator

Susan Whitehurst, Instructional Coach

Lesley Holley, Instructional Coach

Susan Spaanbroek, Instructional Coach

Ashley Barrow, Instructional Coach

Inez Smith, Administrative Assistant

speele@martin.k12.nc.us

djenkins@martin.k12.nc.us

blamb@martin.k12.nc.us

chudson@martin.k12.nc.us

swhitehurst@martin.k12.nc.us

lholley@martin.k12.nc.us

sspaanbroek@martin.k12.nc.us

abarrow@martin.k12.nc.us

ismith@martin.k12.nc.us

Exceptional Children

Lisa Bowen, Director

Chanda Beach, EC Program Assistant

Tina Price, CECAS-Compliance

lbowen@martin.k12.nc.us

cbeach@martin.k12.nc.us

tprice@martin.k12.nc.us

Finance

Karen Rogerson, Chief Finance Officer

Michelle Johnson, Assistant Finance Officer

Harriett Weaver, AS400, Accts Receivables

Annette Price, Purchasing & Accounting

Penny Bryant, Payroll

Chellie Savage, Payroll

Lisa Groover, Purchasing Agent

krogerson@martin.k12.nc.us

mjohnson@martin.k12.nc.us

hweaver@martin.k12.nc.us

aprice@martin.k12.nc.us

pbryant@martin.k12.nc.us

csavage@martin.k12.nc.us

lgroover@martin.k12.nc.us

Personnel

Lisa Bowen, Director

Vacant, Licensure Specialist

lbowen@martin.k12.nc.us


Student Services

Clay Wagner, Director

LuAnn Evans, Administrative Assistant

cwagner@martin.k12.nc.us

lharrell@martin.k12.nc.us

Technology

Doug Bullock, Director

Lisa Adams, Instructional Technology

Victoria Moore, Network Administrator

Jimbo Shriver, Technician

Jacob Meetze, Technician

dbullock@martin.k12.nc.us

ladams@martin.k12.nc.us

vmoore@martin.k12.nc.us

jshriver@martin.k12.nc.us

jmeetze@martin.k12.nc.us

Testing & Accountability

David Jenkins, Director

Avis Wilson, Powerschool Coordinator

LuAnn Evans, Administrative Assistant

djenkins@martin.k12.nc.us

awilson@martin.k12.nc.us

lharrell@martin.k12.nc.us

 

Transportation & Maintenance

(252-792-5067 Trans)

(252-792-6637 Main)

Gary Speller, Director

Hank Edwards, Data Entry Clerk

Cynthia Mooring, TIMS

Herbie Gay, Maintenance Supervisor

gspeller@martin.k12.nc.us

hedwards@martin.k12.nc.us

cmooring@martin.k12.nc.us

hgay@martin.k12.nc.us

Auxilliary & Support Services

(252-809-0356)

Fran Minton, Pre-K Coordinator

Kim Stevens, Occupational Therapist

Beverly Boyd, Psychologist

Marianne Anderson Sadler, Psychologist

Deanna Cooke, Teacher of Hearing Impaired

Tracie Smith, Behavioral Specialist

Kelly Clemmer, Homebound Instructor

Dori Smith, Occupational Therapy Assistant

Narda Meggison, ESL Coordinator

 

fminton@martin.k12.nc.us

kstevens@martin.k12.nc.us

bboyd@martin.k12.nc.us

manderson@martin.k12.nc.us

dccooke@martin.k12.nc.us

tsmith@martin.k12.nc.us

kclemmer@martin.k12.nc.us

dosmith@martin.k12.nc.us

nmeggison@martin.k12.nc.us

ĉ
Chris Mansfield,
Aug 29, 2017, 7:00 AM
Comments